January 11th, 2016 | News

agmFollowing a highly successful year both on and off the field the Club’s AGM took place on Sunday 10 January.   After comprehensive reports were presented by the 2015 Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer & Youth Officer, the following officers for 2016 were elected:

Honorary President: Ned Murphy
Honorary Vice President: Kieran Brannigan
Chairperson: Kevin Corrigan
Secretary: Gareth Rafferty
Treasurer: Aisling McCrory
Youth Officer: Kevin Kelly
PRO: Marie Rafferty
Assistant Pro: Sinead McCann
Culture Officer: Mairead Hurson
Committee: Ned Murphy, Sean Carberry, Sean Hurson, Carla Murphy, Pauline Bowman, Damien Quinn & Seamus McVeigh